Jump to content
Free shipping on all orders over € 9.99
Free shipping on all orders over € 9.99

Tineco PURE ONE S12/S11/X/A11/A10 Series Wall Mount Accessory Holder

Sold out
€10,99
  • Tineco Wall Mount Accessory Holder for PURE ONE S12, S11, X Series Smart Cordless Vacuum Cleaner and A11/A10 Series Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.
  • Easy storage of all cleaning attachments: Each Tineco accessory holder comes with TWO adapters for your docking station, both left and right. You can easily attach attachments to save space and keep your attachments safe and in one place
  • Great for organizing attachments: No more wasting time looking for every lost attachment, with the attachment organizer they are all in one place and in order.
  • Wide compatibility: The Tineco accessory holder is fully compatible with the A10, A11, PURE ONE S12 series cordless vacuum cleaners.
  • High quality design: Made of durable and high quality materials, it is easy to install without drilling holes in the wall. Perfect for storing and organizing your vacuum cleaner and its accessories.
  • Firm and Secure: The Tineco accessory holder is designed to stick firmly to the wall mount. You have 2 ways to install the wall mount accessory holder; either on the left or on the right depending on your usable space. Once the adapter is installed, we recommend not to swap the two adapters.

Zum Inhalt springen

Tineco PURE ONE S12/S11/X/A11/A10 Series Wandhalterung Zubehör Halter

von Tineco
€10,99
  • Tineco Wandhalterung Zubehör Halter für PURE ONE S12, S11, X Series Smarter Akkustaubsauger und A11/A10 Series Akkustaubsauger.
  • Einfache Aufbewahrung aller Reinigungsaufsätze: Jeder Tineco-Zubehörhalter wird mit ZWEI Adaptern für Ihre Dockingstation geliefert, sowohl auf der linken als auch auf der rechten Seite. Sie können Aufsätze ganz einfach daran befestigen, um Platz zu sparen und Ihre Aufsätze sicher und an einem Ort aufzubewahren
  • Ideal zum Organisieren von Anbauteilen: Sie brauchen keine Zeit mehr damit zu verschwenden, nach jedem verlorenen Aufsatz zu suchen, denn mit dem Aufsatz-Organizer sind sie alle an einem Ort und in Ordnung.
  • Umfassende Kompatibilität: Der Tineco Zubehörhalter ist vollständig kompatibel mit den kabellosen Staubsaugern der Serien A10 , A11, PURE ONE S12.
  • Hochwertiges Design: Hergestellt aus langlebigen und hochwertigen Materialien und ist einfach zu installieren, ohne dass Sie Löcher in die Wand bohren müssen. Perfekt zum Aufbewahren und Organisieren Ihres Staubsaugers und seiner Zubehörteile.
  • Fest und sicher: Der Tineco-Zubehörhalter ist so konzipiert, dass er fest an der Wandhalterung haftet. Sie haben 2 Möglichkeiten, den Zubehörhalter für die Wandmontage zu installieren; entweder auf der linken oder auf der rechten Seite, je nach Ihrem nutzbaren Platz. Sobald der Adapter installiert ist, empfehlen wir, die beiden Adapter nicht zu vertauschen.